Depression is sometimes devastating sickness....

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I think of depression as one of the major foe of sensitive people.People usually do a lot of improvisations and efforts to engage themselves in life to provide a proper implication in daily routine but it's like a cage that automatically caught these persons.The thing that has to be pointed out in real life factors is very cruel."Depression" term made me sometime so frightened that i can't even think of any other thing and it makes me nauseous.I can tell that it makes a person so dull that he can be manipulated very easily.


LINK


Some of the proceedings that made people so much close to losing every bit of hope results in the phase of depression.I think the actual and most important thing is lack of communication and understanding.People would loss hope in life and even they think of taking their own lives at some stage in their attentions.It usually come most of the times in life of those persons who had never faced an incident in life and automatically becomes the victim of that proposed action.
That stage made more of the providing operations in which people would have a kind of chemical reactions and genetics upset results in decomposition of a person's state.


LINK

I personally was a victim of real depression and it made my life so miserable that i can't even stand with myself.I was loosing the control of my life.Nothing was being operating according to my ideas and thoughts.It consistently losses my grab of being a strong and forward kind of person mentally while my will power was just making me to think many times what am I actually doing with my life.Where i am standing right now and i was in deep pressure of losing my every bit of things and even my mind.I was actually afraid of losing my mind on most of the times.Sometimes the situations were so miserable for me that i was unable to interpret most common things.Even i was not being able to use my ATM card.My life was in distressful manner and i was shattered in every situation.I was losing my hopes, my relations and savings and even my mind.At one stage,i was just getting close to end up my life it really made me pressurized to do so.

But when i look at everything it's a fake nothing is close to you and you don't need to be as perfect every time.The thing i have learnt from this incident is that just be confident and be a cool person.That will made obviously less dependent on others and provisions to do...be gentle to yourself and the situation of panic will obviously made you do some sentimental decisions that will end up in some disastrous results and keep in the state of depression.I think a relaxing mind has every thing a person would have to himself to view a joyful life.Greatest gift is the peace of mind and life as people can make money or every other thing but not peace with every thing.


LINK

My sickness was a depression that made me think of my past and my life as what did i done to myself so,the lesson is that just focus on what you have to do with it don't get easily freighted as you just have to make your life changing decisions of life.I often tell to myself .Be a man and just get over it.....you have to be in that place at some time so why not now...have to fight with it without any complaints,expectations and demands.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

Its also a part of been human..

You got an upvote from @nextvote community!

Thanks for sharing your experience, it can be useful for many in the same situation. We need to fight as you say, without expectations and demands.

This post has received a 30.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lesnar123.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53