My NaNoWriMo report, Week 3: Back alive!

in #writing6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, especially the writers of you!

As I wrote in my midterm report I was slightly behind on words in my novel. But of course that could not be tolerated for long!

The protagonist did indeed do his deal with the monster, met a cam girl (I was most surprised, I can tell you!), and left the shrine for an adventure!

They have broken into a museum to get the head of the monster back and are now busy opening doors and disabling traps.

On the word side I have written more than 2000 words every day since my last report and instead of a day behind, I am now one in front! Yeah!

But that is no reason to get lazy, so let's going on!

Sort:  

Seems like your writing is progressing well !! KEEP IT UP, LENN!!!

Yes, looks good:

nano.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75