You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express your fancifulness from this visual prompt !! Whimsical writing challenge ^_^

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Writing is not my strong suit; however, I love Wonkies and fall in love with Starlight from the moment I saw here, so I could not resist the invitation. She speaks to me telepathically and she explained that she is from Beautifool Galaxy. Here she is shortly after she was beamed to a Raspberry Fields on Planet Earth to experience taste. Starlight beings do not eat; however, they can come and visit Earth if they wish, because Earth is one of the best planets in the whole Universe offering a wide variety of flavors.
4277.jpg
After Starlight tasted Raspberries she was amazed. The sweet and juicy raspberry taste was better than she could ever imagine.

Sort:  

Oh my !...this does explain the softness and mellow raspberrysh color of her lips !! Thank you so much my divine friend for this fruity offer !

Oh yeah!!! It could be added to the story........."after she tasted Raspberry, her lips turned pink." lol. My pleasure Dear Barbara, I am glad you like it 🌸💖🌸

Indeed I love it so much ! it is so you with the raspberries ;-)

merci !beautifoolwaving.png

It's a collaboration.............she told you how she look like and she told me why she came here, lol. 🌸💖🌸

Indeed ! I can't wait to learn what she will confess to Denise and Melinda LoLminuscule.png

Oh yeah, me too!!!

...and now a little + with a vote from @treeplanter for your sweet contribution my dear ^_^

Good job! Thanks to @barbara-orenya you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14295.11. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06