You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Myth and Reality of the Great Idea

in #writing7 years ago

I've found a number of insightful ideas while listening to commentaries (both TV and film). I previously came across Graham Moore's take on writing the screenplay of 'The Imitation Game'.

A bit later I'll be catching up on Season 1 episodes of The Better Call Saul Insider Podcast. :)

I've listened to the DVD commentary and really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Nice. It's amazing where you can get ideas, basically anywhere. I've written a number of posts about different ways of generating ideas. Some people seem to think that they will just come to you, which is true if you are reading and watching and talking and doing things, but not if you aren't exposing yourself to new input and thinking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77