You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Rattled, Never Frantic: Staying motivated during eight years in freelance journalism

in #writing7 years ago

Well, a person can certainly tell by reading this intelligent, informative and inspiring piece that you have put in the hours required to succeed and I wish you well in the next step of your ascent. I, myself, have been self employed since 1989 with varying degrees of financial success. And yet, in my mind, always successful - ducking and diving, getting my hustle on and living my life strictly on my own particularly peculiar terms. I have always considered myself to be a visual artist but, following a profound and unexpected spiritual epiphany where the spirits literally spoke to me, am now being encouraged to write. Your experience with mentors sounds incredible and stands on solid proven ground - fancy being mine? ;) Be happy, be well and enjoy your sunshine xox

Sort:  

I'm not looking to take on any other mentees at present, but I appreciate you asking. Nice hustling ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76