My intro and my light novel!

in #writing7 years ago

Hey my fellow steemit users!

I, the lazywriter, have joined your ranks!

I'm a college student...ish on temporary leave that came about steemit and found the site to be particularly wonderful and so I decided to hop on the steem train for my own purposes but mostly for exploring my writing.

I have started a new novel that I will be posting chapter by chapter on here as getting published is a difficult task so I figured I could write it here and get feedback from all who are interested while improving my own writing and who knows maybe a book will come about one day.

The novel itself is a light novel inspired by the style of Korean light novels in the fantasy genre.. sorta and so heads up, my writing caters to anime/manga/light novel fans. The story itself is an exaggeration of my own fantasy in some way and definitely could be seen as such so please be understanding that I am not mental and just expressing this fantasy in writing. (Seriously, if at any point reading my story you start thinking I am crazy, understand that I am not! Sigh, really does sound like the words of a crazy person)

Haha... anyways...

I also plan on exploring a variety of different posts from all you other steemit users and I get the gist of the site so you can expect much love from me as well!

In any case, my light novel will be really the only thing I plan on posting so I hope it is well received.. fingers crossed. Though this platform may not be able to really support it to its fullest extent I plan on just lazily doing it anyway hence my name.

I am posting the first chapter as well so be sure to check it out.

Much love,

Lazywriter

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome introduction and welcome to the community.

I will be looking forward on your post since the genre that you have posted is something that I do like too.

If it will be also the same as The Legendary Moonlight Sculptor or even SAO that will be fantastic! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚

Anyhow whatever you post here always enjoy 〆(・∀・@)

@tpkidkai now signing off. ◕‿↼

I appreciate the kind words! This LN may have some similar character elements as those two but it won't be a vrmmo :p though I love that genre.

In anycase, thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59