Awareness of our time. Today’s thought.

in #writing7 years ago

Thought of the Day

Rather then scrolling through and through my endless feeds, I am sitting, observing, and writing. Thinking up ideas with endless amounts of potentials for detail and space to feed stories that need life.

As of late, my desire to speak has grown greater. I’ve wanted to experience, to write, and to dream detail... To have those movie moments that used to parade my head by passerby and night time car ride.

Where have these moments gone? Engaging in detail and information is crucial for so many reasons but is debilitating when logic is overworked.

This is not a good vs. bad post. Rather a post on awareness. Awareness of our time. Is any of it spent on dreaming up your own ideas?

I believe allowing space and time for our own ideas will inevitably let the other parts of our lives grow in infinitely. Practice Patience

Sort:  

Though short, it was pretty thought provoking. We do need more time to focus and engage ourselves in being aware of our true selves and dream up a future.

@mylittleblurbs thanks for the feedback. I do agree with you that it is short but at the time it was all that I had on the thought. Going back and reading it, it does seem like the start to a much longer piece that I will be working on! Thanks!!!

Yes! I love the idea of creating space for yourself to dream. To often, we don't dream enough. It's the dreams that inspire us to reach higher, and move in ways we could never have expected.

Great thoughts @lavendarandlemon! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post about developing a powerful mindset: Transform Your Life Now: How To Initiate The Meta-Verse

Hi @axios I will give your article a read. It already seems like something I would really enjoy. Feedback is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15