Sort:  

I probably will either expand a atory if it speaks to me or parts of the free writing will end up in other projects. I have a file of writing that didnt make in to the final draft of a project, but was still good stuff. I should have included a link in my post:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-17-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence

Cool! I look forward to seeing a future expanded version if you choose to continue to work with these prompts. Thanks for the link. I wasn’t aware of the Freewrite exercises. I’m glad to learn about it.

Everyone is welcome to join! Feel free to jump on in and share your story with everyone! Also, the freewriters have a new page, and are celebrating with contests! Stop on by, read some one of the posts and leave a comment with at least 50 words. You can win a share in the Steem Basic Income program!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43