You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUIET, PEACEFUL, & REWARDING

in #writing6 years ago

I think what you're doing is wonderful. My dream is to write more novels and have those novels generate a steady flow of income while my husband and I travel in our RV that we're fixing up. I've retired from a 45 year career in dentistry. BTW, The family with the peahens says they are guineas not peahens. But Peahen meat is supposed to be very tasty and the eggs are good. Guineas on the other hand eat ticks from the yard. Maybe peahens do too. I don't know.

Sort:  

Hope you can write and travel more. I grew up in a trailer in Oregon. I write too. And it is cool that you can travel in an RV. Sounds exciting. I love farming and I love eating eggs. I love natural remedies. For toothpaste, I have Bamboo Salt paste which I got from a Japanese store in Vietnam last year. Now, I'm near Seattle.

Loading...

Thanks for the update. Also, I released a novel, chapter by chapter, on steemit a while ago and I really enjoyed the whole process. Good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56