You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

in #writing6 years ago

saving for later. Not quite a dolphin yet, but this looks so good, I want to come back to it when I will understand it better.

Sort:  

Well, this is actually designed to help people get from plankton (where you are) to minnow, or minnow, to dolphin. Take what you can from it, upvote, resteem and follow as you see fit. We welcome everybody.

@markrmorrisjr Did I make it in in time? I don't want to submit assignments and put more on both of us if I'm not in the class. :) I'm running a bit behind the curve, but I'm catching up. If I didn't make it, I can catch the next one.

@markrmorrisjr Raising hand in class... How do you leave a comment on someone's blog? You suggested doing that to let them know they were tagged in our post, but I haven't found how to do it.

You just go to the profile, look for a post under their header with their profile avatar and name as author, and leave a comment. If you can make it in context, bonus points!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83