Creative Me

in #writing7 years ago

“There is no greater agony
than bearing an untold story inside you.“

Maya Angelou

language.png

The morning starts with the obligatory cup of coffee, some chocolate and the perfect melody of Rhapsody in Blue… Ah, those pleasant moments, when you are surrounded by treats, looking intently at the blank page. Writing is much like giving birth…Coffee helps. Collaboration helps, that’s why I am actively seeking for adherents, because teamwork somehow boosts my sense of humor, and it is legendary.

I write books and a blog. I do not want to boast, but I am in the point of my life when talent is about to bump into experience, and something beautiful will spring out.

I am trying to squeeze my talents to the last drop.

Since a very early age, I am also very enthusiastic about drawing and painting. Two years ago I decided to return to this dream and visited private lessons. Two months ago I became the proud owner of a tablet, and that was incredible happiness. I started learning Adobe Illustrator and GIMP.

I am happy with the first results. My illustration style is compelling and very emotional in a positive way.

eden31.png

I need a dashing muse. Or several of them. I have created and populated this imaginary world, a beautiful magical planet, with Enchanted Forests, Golden Rivers and Houses made of mushrooms, princesses and kings, and royals and their desires, and Gods and Goddesses, and elves, and dwarves, and fairies, and witches, and wizards, and for that matter unicorns, and fairy tale folk. Shapeshifters, magic wands, and sorceresses are welcome, as well as pendants and bracelets of different powers, and swords with names…oh!

goldenflowerready.png

And I want to write romance-vanilla stories which take place there.

I am painfully creative. I need help!

umbrellaladysmall.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45