You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Do You Trust Internet Reviews?

in #writing7 years ago

So weird I always wondered about that! I am actually a google guide and I write reviews on places I have eaten at or visited for other people to review on google before they go. I don't get paid I just do it because I like using the review system myself.
I have found google reviews to be pretty accurate, but I guess the reviews you were doing were more for specific companies selling products or were they for travel websites as well?

Sort:  

The clients of the company I worked for had us posting to a popular travel and food site, a travel and hotel site, and a site which reviews companies for people to hire. I never reviewed for google or amazon, but I did see people hiring for amazon reviews

Holy smokes! It feels like the whole world is a lie now!
I mean really I knew some were fake but I didn't realize they hired out to make fake reviews, I just assumed it was someone internal doing it.
Either way thanks for the tips! Its good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32