This Is My Night

in #writing6 years ago

image

My night is poetry silence
Humming from a row of shoots
the sprung winds up
And that moonlight puddle
sometimes broken up by clouds

My night is a poem of sadness
Bring remembering the wound without forgotten
Between the fragments of sin that cannot
stay away

My night Poetry forgiving soul
Sorry crochet removes the veil gray
Between me and my mistakes

image

My night is poetry romance
At the end of your lips I spread the strands
Starlight
As the heart language that will pass ring up
Even though it must be short-lived

Night I'm poetic poetry
In a tight hug you hug
Full orange silk wrap
Gently lull my sleep
Waiting for the birth of the sun ... 🌞🌞🌞

image

This is my night, between the darkness of the forest
The crickets' voices complained to
Night, cigarette smoke soaring slowly
Poems are created from a fixed perspective
In mind. There is something dry in the throat
The rain drifted at dusk.

The guitar accompanied me (for a moment) to let go of longing
To the gray story in the overseas city,
One song was created titled memories
I leave it at night to calm your sleep
(I hope a beautiful song, I hope the lyrics are wet.
In the field of people we laugh, in the quiet night we play)

A night full of stars, outlined
Leo stars laugh out loud, laugh at who?
Wind breeze blows without words. The moon becomes
Sickle like the star novel I've read. Romantic
A bit of grimacing, but still interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20