A GIRL WITH HER GHOST FRIEND I WANT TO GO INTO YOUR WORLD, I AM TIRED HERE PLEASE TAKE ME WITH YOU

in #writing8 years ago

Once upon a time there was girl living with her little and happy family. She have two brothers and two sisters include her. Her house has five rooms. But her family like to use three rooms. They leave two rooms empty since forty days. One day when she went to these two rooms she feel something around her. Some voices and strange feelings. But she ignored this. One day she was crying but not front of her family she suddenly enter into these rooms. She sat and continue crying. 

Suddenly she heard "Why are you crying?" she scared and ignored. Suddenly the voice continued to ask question "Tell me why are you crying?" She thought it's her imagination she again ignored it. Suddenly the voice shout. "WHY ARE YOU CRYING?" She answered that she is hurt. And then ran and close the doors of these rooms. But she did the biggest mistake that she didn't tell her mom.

One day some guests came into their home. At night her mom said to her you should go and bring me some plates. When she entered into these rooms she heard the same voices "Hey will you be my friend?" She scared and answered "YES" because she knew if she will say no so the voice will shout again. 

So whenever she entered the room she talked with it. One day she was crying and the voice asked her "Why are you crying" she answered "I am tired here I want to go with you I want to go into your world please take me with you" voice replied "NO I can't" She asked "Why?" voice said "I can't" She said so we can't be friends, the voice said "OK OK please don't break the friendship" "I will take you but not now" She asked "WHY?" she shouted and the voice answered "I don't know" "Ok I will take you"

TO BE CONTINUED!


Sort:  

liked this !! ; - ) I am posting a true haunting experience from life tonight !1 I hope you will stop by and read it too !! ; - )

WOW! Waiting for the next episode... So interesting. Will she go?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01