You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I” – Vocab-ability Prefixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all prefixes beginning with the letter “I”)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Happy to know about you! @fitinfun had introduce you in her post recently. Anyways I'm glad to check you out. Because after reading this article you not only giving free hand outs for others to share around but also you thought me a lot of new words!
Are you doing this daily basis?

Sort:  

Happy to meet you. And glad you like this and that you are handing them out.
I'm currently trying to upload these groups of prefixes on a daily basis.

About 3 months from now, I will begin posting each individual entry (each text box). Then, I will definitely do them daily, and will probably include short exercises for any learner to complete. Hope you keep following and finding those posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64