You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK, OK! I'll Tell You More Confessions About That Time I Accidentally Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! (My End is Near!) 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

You are doing great my love and we aren't going anywhere. Take you time, take some time off, just enjoy the journey. We aren't going anywhere my friend. I can't wait to see pictures of the new puppies!! So cute.

Proud of the work you are doing here. You have excellent quality post and don't run yourself down with too much. We shall chat soon!

Sort:  

You are a freaking sweetheart @kubbyelizabeth! Thank you so much! <3 I have been slowing down a lot actually, my mind doesn't like it because now so much that I want to say is going in one thought and out the other :P

I need to get a thought to print translator you know? So when I am working out I can think about a piece of my story and it'll be all written out for me next time I am at my lap top :P

<3 I'm excited to talk to you, I just enrolled in a bunch of new things so I might be a little bit off the interwebs for a bit but you're right, we will find a way when we can! I hope everything is wonderful on your end!

hahahah, I sometimes cannot sleep with so many ideas. I've started to leave a notepad by my bed to help gather and collect my thoughts.

I love your thoughts and wish we could capture it all and record here!

Haha that's a great idea. I put notes in my phone and then never get back to them! Same with posts or stories, if I don't sit down and do it all at once, I lose interest and move on! I need to work on my ADD-ness, it's not good as a writer :P

I had no idea you have ADD. Maybe you don't feel like it is a ADD is a benefit to you, but it actually helps your writing a lot. At least I think so. I am a HUGE unbiased fan. ;)

Hahaha awww thanks @kubbyelizabeth, you are so wonderful to me! <3 ADD is the reason why I have never written a book, I am a nightmare to editors and publicists and all organizational based roles as I like to free flow my work into existence when it wants to come without a deadline haha <3

hahah, you are wonderful to me! We make a great team. Maybe you would write your book, on your own time, and when you are finish pitch it to them. There has to be a publisher out there searching for a creative soul like you. I know there is!

Hmm, I have an idea- I can hire you to be my liaison to mingle the way you do and find me interested parties to sell the story to ;)

Excellent, I accept! Off I go for you :) let's start with amazon, what do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40