You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between the lines of time - [Chapter II] The Forest of Whispers

in #writing7 years ago

Hey @bryangav, I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on tongiht at 6.59pm EST and 11.59pm UTC. Your post will be awarded with some Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there! Click this link to join https://discord.gg/jSuJuHw

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking me into consideration, Elizabeth, I will be there without fail, I always attend the show, I am very honored to be selected for tonight.

I really appreciate it.
I See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34