You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Explore My Journey With You!- Writing Challenge - Day #1

in #writing6 years ago

Damn man...sounds like a rough year. I literally despise hospitals. I mean not for what they do just the smell, the feeling when you're inside. I try and stay as far away as possible.

Sort:  

Yes it was...but the story does get better! I hope you find time to follow along! I too dislike the smell of them, just writing this now is activating memory censors of the smell...

Yeah man I think last time I was there my dad broke his femur bike riding and just ughh don't like those places. All the praise for the awesome people who work in them and cure/perform surgeries and everything else but definitely not a place for me.

Of course! I didn't even see you made the first one but I seen the second post so I went back to the first so I wouldn't get a glimpse into the future haha! Looking forward to the positive vibes coming hopefully soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43