Sort:  

Six words?! I already used two!

This is horrifyingly hard for me.

You have to be really economical! I'm caught in six word sentences. Those were jokes by the way! I have been trying for ten minutes. I could only come up with..

Ejaculating, he cried for love lost.

Two tickets to pound town, please.

7 groups of 6 : 6 x 7 = 42
+1

It has already got it's revenge.

I know, but at what cost!

Hot dogs, get your hot dogs!

voted for you,
because this made me laugh,
even though you are competition.
Good Job

Grandma, she accidentally ate the cat.

The radiation cooked your frozen pizza.

See? Nuclear bombs aren't so bad.

Big bombs mean even bigger pizzas!

Whomever started this post, shall burn!

It was not me. I swear.

I have my pitchfork. Let's go.

Not tonight, I have a headache.

As always, you have a headache.

Guess where this finger has been.

Really do not want to know.

You sure? He will tell you.

I am sure. No thank you.

Why is this so much fun?

That's easy. It's because it's different.

Wow. Did he taste like chicken?

That's easy. It's because it's different.

Wife is asleep, get the armadillo!

The baby's coming, push Bob push!

Those balls aren't made for bouncing!

Is she still mommy... or daddy?

Doctor, that was the wrong patient!

Wait, you are married, to me?

This one is hilarious, you moron!

I just fixed it for you :)

I died and came back, again!

Jesus Christ, not with that again.

Your mother loved you very much!

You want two fingers, or three?

Great entry.. Was it an entry? ;o)

He froze as the light approached.

Took me about 10 minutes.

Illuminating the darkest of inner workings.

And then he finally saw it:

It was like he was dreaming.

He could not believe the sight...

Cannot believe this one's not mentioned yet:

The treasure is hidden under the...

Just when it was getting good.

You should have been there too...

There was so much traffic though.

You should have left earlier than!

I can't take this life anymore...

That one took me like 20 minutes. 6 words to tell a whole story is challenging!

Wow, that one is pretty deep.

I thought so.
PSA, These are not my real feelings. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66