You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Actually Become Like Sherlock Holmes?

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Good post. We can all improve our capacities of consciousnesses to discern reality more correctly.

Logic, non-contradiction, allows one to observe and gain knowledge and see the truth in reality from the falsity through discernment. Beliefs attached to as "truth", but not demonstrable in reality, prevent accurate perception of truth. Know the difference between a belief and truth and you will be well on your way to accurate perception, discernment and evaluation of what 'is' in reality, truth. Develop the skills to see things as they are and not deny them. The external 5 senses feed the internal 6th sense of consciousness. The outer light of existence validates what we imagine in the inner light of consciousness. Check out my work @krnel if any of you want to learn more about this.

Take care. Peace. Upvoted. Followed.

Sort:  

I couldn't have put it better myself!
I frequently check out your posts! I love your stuff. I am pretty deep into it myself! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34