Danger Zone Meet-up (@ Tallinn, Estonia) || #1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Awwww you❤️🤗 It was so awesome meeting you, and all the others! I don’t even feel like being unsocial for the next month, like I usually do after social gatherings. You guys might have even restored some of my faith in humanity, if you can believe that! 😝😂

[8(+1) x ❤️🤗] x ∞

You took the words right out of my mouth! *

That is the kind of math I like and understand!❤️

Omg, you sure you didn't catch an infection in Tallinn? Your delirium about "faith" and "humanity" makes me think so. Must have been the mold in the Patcave...

You are right, that must be it. I wonder how long the effect will last or if I have to get an antidote 🤔

Omg you are so sweet! It really was awesome to meet you and mini-kristves! <3 I truly hope that there will be next time also!

There will be a next one... and anotha one! Aaaand anotha one!

Mini-kristves says "YYYYYAAAAAAAAAA TATATATATATA" :D

<3

And you are the only one I failed to meet, well there may always be the next time :D

Well, I did see your car one moment. :'D
But yes, hopefully there will be a next time!
Or perhaps an Estonian meet-up!

Yea, lets see what future has in store for us!

You already had the Estonian meet-up!

You were a good city guide of old-Tallinn and showed the hospitality we Dutch lack. Thanks for pointing us in the right directions and showed some nice stuff. That park picnic was a good way to get some relaxed moments together I think. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81