You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cordial Chronicles #4 - Digits and Destinies

in #writing7 years ago

If it was a little over a day 16 hours ago, it must be very, very soon now. One more sleep and you're there? Have an absolutely awesome day, and then many more to come. Hugs to you both.

Sort:  

We did have an awesome day, and now we don't even know what we were worried about! In fact, we've had so much fun, I've only now just finished setting up my new workspace and easing my way back into this strange online world we live in. Thanks for the hugs, we appreciate it, Deb! :D

Happy to see you back. But we'll all totally understand if your appearances are a bit sporadic for a while.

Sporadic is an understatement haha! I don't know why I haven't found my groove yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82