Trends!!! lets play a game..., pretend this is a trend and complete my thoughts.

in #writing7 years ago

Trends. Trends.. Trends...

Living is about what we make of it and how it goes, the colors are mostly the way we look to see them and more importantly, we wave the right or wrong way to be able to stay sane and well.

Trends. Trends.. Trends...

Can you see where I am going with this?
I know you don't , I just asked you.
Wait and learn from the lines I draw,
Search the ends of the space around you and kick in some laughs where necessary.
Loop the scoop and scoop the loop, it still wouldn't matter because you cannot yet see what it is that stands in front of you.

Trends. Trends.. Trends...

Can you yet tell what this means?

Fill in the blanks and make the best of the lines as we play a game.

What is the trend of the moment???


startupbootcamp.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47