WONDERING MIND (TRAVELLING A NO DESTINATION SPACE TIME CONTINUUM) ....BLANK MIND

in #writing6 years ago

This is just my mind wondering and  thinking this very shallow thoughts. And I don't  know if it's a poem or not. Categorise it.

My mind is blank 

It feels like an empty tank

Is there a chance 

That I would find water for the tank

My mind is empty

The blank is full of empty spaces 

I need a plan but there is no thought

And there is no idea 💡

 I am travelling in a no destination space time continuum. 

I crave for worthiness 

I crave to be in the elite class 

But still am lost at which way starts the journey. 

My mind is blank and void of what to do

And which way to go, also how to go

In the wake of a new day I am still not certain what I am. 

Hopefully in the wake of a new day some day I would figure it out 

Then water under the bridge will fill the tank......

Please resteem follow and upvote... 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46