LOVE PENNED DOWN #4 (building a better me for a new HER is a task)

in #writing6 years ago

i feel derailed
no longer in my right path
i feel drained
no more water from my tank

the constant nagging
leaves a question in mind
now that she is packing
will it leave me sour or blind?

she had been my source of focus
but now she is leaving with my sense of direction
me and my friends know its gonna choke us
but its time for us to build up our life without her we can have perfection

i cant answer the questions i ask
building a better me for a new HER is a task
same cant repeat itself
there is no more room on my hearts shelve.

resteem and upvote if you have enjoyed the series....................................all images gotten from google search images... more on the way.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44