You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Chapter Begins

in #writing6 years ago

Ah, Ellie Mae, so good to hear you've retired and are being kind to yourself! I hadn't realised that Amazon contract was so hard on letter carriers. You deserve a chance to enjoy the surroundings you've shared so generously with us on Steemit.

So many times in the last few months I've wanted to reach out to you and find out how you're doing, but wasn't on Steemit and frankly, didn't want the exchange to be on the blockchain forever. My e-mail address is [email protected] - if you feel like dropping me a line I'd love to connect with you on another platform. And I have an idea for you for income generation....Much (overdue) love, Linsey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33