Merengkuh masa depan

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

image

Saat ku pejamkan mata,
Aku melihat cahaya masa depan,
Dan langit di penuhi Bintang-gumintang
Sepanjang malam.

Di saat aku memikirkan 10 tahun yang akan datang,
Jelas kulihat bahwa masa depan adalah milikku.

***Orang-orang bilang kalau hidup akan berakhir,
Tapi kukatakan hidupku baru saja bergulir. ***

Aku akan melukiskan gambarku,
Karena aku bisa merengkuh masa depanku.

Di tanganku akau membentuk dan mencipta, karena ku tahu diriku akan menjadi besar.

Ya... Aku akan melukiskan gambarku,
Karena tanpa sedikit pun keraguan,
Aku akan merengkuh masa depan.

english

image

Embracing the future.

When I close my eyes,
I see the light of the future,
And the sky is filled with stars
All night.

As I think about the next 10 years,
Clearly I see that the future is mine.

People say life will end,
But I say my life has just rolled.

I will paint my drawing,
Because I can embrace my future.

In my hands I form and create, because I know myself to be great.

Yes ... I will paint my drawing,
Because without the slightest doubt,
I will embrace the future.

Thank you, passion for you. hope you enjoy reading it.

Greetings from me @khaidir

Sort:  

Very beautiful place by nature.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 10.89% upvote courtesy of @khaidir!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84