Time To Think - Just do it

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-09-20-16-42-34.jpg
Time to think of what step to take and what might be the effect if it comes out good or bad.
Most time we it fall in place were we just have to take a decision, but which you are not sure how things will turn out at the end.

I once felt bad when things like this come on my way I just have to pick and decision that I believe is right for me, no matter what, you will always tell yourself you did the right thing.

Few months back, I took a decision if to continue or quite my job because of some reasons. Today I keep thinking why didn't I quite back then, but the fact is that the reason that makes me to stay back I don't still regret taking that step even I till what to quite the job.

The more often you’re faced with making tough decisions, the more confidence you’ll have in your ability to choose the right option. It doesn’t happen overnight, but it will, slowly, become a more comfortable and efficient process. And, just like any other skill, with some practice, it can be fine-tuned into a successful formula.

One Point Decision.
There is a point in life when we take decision without thinking of what we are stepping on, but most times it work out well but sometimes it goes in a wrong way.

When you take decision in a state were you are angry, what will be in your mind is DO IT without a second thought, most time decision taken in period like that will go wrong and can cause heavy damage to things, base on the decision taken.

. . . . . . . .
Thanks for stopping by
Please leave your feedback on comment

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46