You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - With new ideas and directions to hand. I'm writing this and posting it straight onto Steemit - You can not get more exclusive than that! 35

in #writing7 years ago

nice story line... can be a good drama... @michelle.gent so are you acting it out... who is gonna play Ash?
thanks for sharing... worthy of my support as always

Sort:  

Yes, it could be a good drama... I don't really watch much television right now so I don't know any good child actors that could play this part... Do you?

Hahaha...no one also from my knowledge...let's keep steeming might be lucky to find Ash amongst us... While you do...find time to take a look on my blog posts 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57