You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secrets You’ve Been Asking Me For! Confessions Of That Time I Accidentally Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner: NEW SEASON! 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

Such a great writer and interesting blockbuster narratives. Do you plan sending this to Hollywood? Who knows what Oscar or Academy awards holds for such in near future

Sort:  

Haha well, if you've got the contacts let me know ;) I can't say my family would be very happy with me if this were ever to be publicized haha as I said to @mammasitta, there have been people poking me to do more with it so we will have to see where it takes itself. There sure are a lot of underpinnings of character and location that could add to the drama in visual format ;) Thanks for the encouragement <3

Welcome And @mammasitta is a great lady who can guide you well
Let's keep in touch dear. Keep it up

I will do my best! I did write the next part as well if you're wanting to keep going down that rabbit hole ;)

Sure will check it asap

I was going to say the same thing. She has at least 3 good scripts she could write.

Ohhhh you guys, I haven't told you everything I have in me yet ;) Someone get an agent on the line!
<3

Yeah sure. Let's wait and see. Good one. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53