Lionsgate Visualization

in #writing7 years ago


I am more vibrant looking within my visualizations during meditation. I would like to believe that it is a reflection of my inner, true self.

A frequency put me into the state of mind, and it stuck there. The “wom, wom, wom, wom” noises still in my ears.

I picture a white room, with nothing but light. Light that I have the ability to manipulate and transform to my benefit.

Sort:  

Hi @kaysiewashere. Just thought I would catch up with you and see how you are doing. Are you feeling any better than a week or so ago? I hope so. Take care.

I am feeling amazing, life has been good to me and I am filled with love. Thank you for checking in <3

Great to hear that @kaysiewashere. Look after yourself and I look forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99