Monochrome // August 17, 2018 // Writing

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I think the saddest place in the world is within these four walls. It is where my humanity expresses himself the most to the vanities of living. Thinking beyond the years of youth and looking forward to the most awaited festivity that will surpass every milestone of our lifetime. With the brush of my soul; living the life in monochrome, I tried painting everything with black and white. Maybe it’s better this way; these were the words I uttered to my existence every single day.

unnamed.jpg

Until you came along.

You were different.

A splash of happy colours.
unnamed (1).jpg
Like the sun that naturally forces its way into the apathy of living, Things have started to brighten up again. Although it can never erase the fear that is embedded by the despair that awaits. Living now is not so bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53