Runway for angelssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago

The night sleeps blissfully and in the sky - sparkling, reddish and seductive moon. The moonlight flooding down and absorbs all the odors in the room leaving only silence and breathing. Your breathing, breathing of the azure angel. My heart beats with your breathing.

Luck, luck, luck! Nights as light as day brings me luck. Like the desert scorpion lurking in the dark I been waiting for a few weeks now, hiding in the shadows with thousand voices in my mind. This night – is THAT night, when I don't have to skulk anymore. Outside - the rain stops and starts sleeping on the sill, while last cars, looking like big bugs, quietly crawls to find a warm spot. Inside - silver shadows of full moon walks from the corner to corner. BAMPT! BAMPT! BAMT! squirm rain during asleep as the last drops falls, but you still dreaming, still breathing in my arms. I adore your smell, love your hair... Few more seconds and you open your eyes, looking at me and try to escape my arms... Another moment, and you already standing, slipped away from my embrace... but I unconsciously still trying to hold you back and live the same moment over and over again. I think, that I fell in love with You even before we met.

"It's time to sleep", says azure angel, and her angel wings slowly flap behind her. "Invite me to your bed", I told her and silently in my mind "I will pat your hair. I will kiss your shoulders". She left, but only for a moment, only to change her allure dress to red nightshirt. Some time before I left a battery lamp standing on the floor beside the bed and now I turned it on. Runway for angels.

Like cat avoiding obstacles you came closer, and stood... just looking at me. Smiling. I remember how we done a picnic in my living room, drank wine, chat nonsense. I told my love stories, and you related your own. Unlike that time, tonight I will sleep near you and still be thinking - if your heart has already promised to someone. BAMPT! BAMPT! BAMT! Sleep. I have about eight hours before I had to be gone. Pero tu llegaste a mi vida como una luz... Y cada día es como recordatorio de ti.

Sort:  

vincentb upvote baby workin it today

Hi @karolynaz I see you are using 100% power up option. You might not want to do that. I wrote a detailed post explaining why, you should read it.
DON'T USE 100% POWER UP - You Will Lose a Lot of Money
thank me later ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94