It's Christmas!!

in #writing7 years ago

Hi steemians. My name is Katherine, and I'm new here. Since I joined steemit in this yuletide, let's talk about how our Christmas went. Well, I stayed home all through, eating and sleeping. Boring right??? But that's basically how my life is almost everyday. I really need to learn to leave the house and socialize a bit, but errnnn, I really don't care. We also gave out food to our neighbours, well, that's my mum's doing which kinda pissed me off a bit cause we ran out of food and I was so hungry, but hey, it's a season of showing love and also sharing stuff with love to each other. It's Boxing Day and I literally have no box to open, literally!!! Let's hope it gets better in the new year. So tell me how your Christmas went.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62