You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of a Beta Review: My experience

in #writing5 years ago

Kudos to "Sticking to your vision." :) I see no problem with it! And I've read about a few people who have serialised in such a manner and enjoyed it, though apparently some readers didn't quite get the message that they'd have to wait for each installment. Just stuff I was reading a year or so ago and can't quote for the life of me now, haha.

Thanks for sharing how it worked for you! I was insanely curious how the group feedback worked out and what your next steps were, and what was next in store for the characters based on the feedback.

:)

Sort:  

There's no need to be curious, you're about ready right? 😉

Thank you for the support as always. I'm super excited to see what you have next!

By curious, I mean that I'm interested in seeing the revamped story based on the feedback. Looking forward to reading it again in all of its new, feedback-oriented glory! :D

I'm a bit scared to submit my own. Curious. But scared. It's coming though!!! I'm halfway through editing. And preparing for a mass response of, "Your characters are non-personable WEENIES who complain too much!" haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62