You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anhelo, Ode to Color: A Short Story

in #writing6 years ago

What an awesome story... I have to read it once more (or two, or three ;-) but i like it right now! And i like your process while you developed the story (paintzing it) and you "ignored" the rules! Creativity needs space - that's it.

Unfortunately, this is not the story I wrote. Sometimes that happens.

I say FORTUNATELY you wrote in this way! That is what has to happen ;-) Hehe - you have won your own contest - much better than any else's... Best wishes and i hope you can understand my words/my "intention". Kadna

Sort:  

You are wonderful, and kind for reading that long story. I can't help myself. I have to write, what I have to write. When I have an idea I have to get it out. Makes me a pretty boring conversationalist. I think you and I prove (Steemit proves) that national borders don't matter. Ideas are larger than geography.

Thanks again for reading and enjoying my long, peculiar story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79