New Book: Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain

in #writing6 years ago

PaperbackBookSmallSpine-600.jpg
Available on Amazon: Kindle | Paperback | Audible

After Apple's announcement yesterday that Safari is going to start blocking tracking scripts, I'm more excited than ever about Steemit's prospects. With this, Facebook's Cambridge Analytica scandal, and the hype around GDPR, it's becoming more and more clear that the ad-supported model is unsustainable, and people are catching on.

So I'm even more excited that my book is launching today. Make Money Writing on the STEEM Blockchain will help writers and creators of all types learn how blockchain-based media can get them paid.

In the simplest terms possible, it explains the concept of decentralization, how blockchain-based media works and why it's important, and how to turn STEEM tokens into spendable cash.

This short book is a slightly expanded and updated version of my free Steemit beginner's guide you may have seen right here on Steemit.

Many of you already know the ins and outs of Steemit, but tell your friends – better yet, buy them a copy!

kadavy-w-steem-book-proof.jpg

Available on Amazon: Kindle | Paperback | Audible

Sort:  

Amazing! I'm totally going to read it, thanks soooo much!

Waoooo.
Happy to read this book.
Nice one at @kadavy

Really interested to read this and share, as I think it is quite complicated to explain to the novice. So many nuances and technicalities. I will be interested to see how you've tackled it! Well done for getting it out there.

I probably wouldn’t even make back the money to pay for the book.

I just found out about your new book on your podcast. Just got it. How's the immigration complication situation, BTW?

Hey Matt! Thank you, and thanks for asking. Check out the "note" on the podcast from a couple of weeks ago. It explains my whole situation, which is a little complicated to type out again :)

I actually discovered you on Medium yesterday. Something you wrote on your main blog really "clicked" with me and encouraged me to not give up on one particular part of my future plans. It meant something to me. Thank you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45