Who is she going to kill?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

A man get in to the train as usual journey , he found a handbag and a letter near the seat where he was going to sit. Then he took the letter and read it, and It written as below:

"You are may the first person who read this I’m sorry if my story is a bit disorganized, but If I not saying about what in my mind, my head will explode. First, I’ll tell you a little bit about myself. I’m a married woman and have unspectacular life up to this point. I’ve had a boyfriend before my marriage. Now, I’m working as nurse, because I feel the field provides tremendous help to people.

I’m giving you this background because there’s this strange misunderstanding that if you want to kill someone then you’re either mentally sick or Psycho. Unfortunately I don’t fall into either of those categories. What I’m talking about is wanting to kill someone for a specific reason. Don’t panic I will not kill you because of course you are my messenger.

Thank you."

murder.jpg

After reading the letter, he got out of the train with tense and handed the handbag and a letter to the police station. The police inspector immediately examined the bag and looked for the details of the woman, there was a phone number and a clinic's visiting card. Immediately he called the number and got information that the person's wife Rita was nurse and she was working in a clinic as mentioned in the visiting card.

The inspector immediately rushed to the clinic and also told the Rita's husband to come there. The police took Rita and her husband to a separate room for investigations. She inquired whether she would kill someone, and she asked where her ex boyfriend was. She said she was not killing anyone and refused to give details about her ex boyfriend.

The suspicion of the police increased, the inspector told her husband : " You talked to her and somehow get her Ex boyfriends's details". The police came out of the room and left them alone.

After half an hour later they went inside, and found the husband was lying down dead. Rita smiled..

and .............................................................................To be continued in the next post.

jyoti.jpg
Thank you for reading my post don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my supporters and upvoters.


thank you @fabiyamada for this GIF

Image Source:
IMAGE 1

Sort:  

@jyoti-thelight title of the post or story make readers curious, good job dear, keep it up.

thank you and please read its 2nd part... i will post shortly

Nice story, I wish it didn't just end there...like why did she kill her husband and what's the story with her ex?

yeah you are right, let us continue this story in the next post

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jyoti-thelight to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Enjoying the trail of stories ! Thanks for sharing.

It has a lot of suspense this story, is very attractive and a little crazy, i am eager to read more. is very good

i posted its second part, please read if you have time, thank you

You got a 0.82% upvote from @upme requested by: @jyoti-thelight.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39