You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few questions for anyone willing to answer or consider.

in #writing6 years ago

If it doesn't personally touch you, would you care?
Can you dismiss those problems and just go through your day surviving?

I think that's the real questions. We have too many selfish and too little empath persons to hope for a fight. I would like to believe that I will join the fight,but well, how would I know?

Sort:  

Good points and questions. I think only you can answer the last one yourself. Though from my perspective I'd say you would know as soon as you actively begin focusing on it. Once it becomes a significant aspect of your life that you think about it regularly and are trying to help in whatever ways you can even if it's just further educating yourself and sharing that with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31