How did you get your first author reward on Steemit?

in #writing7 years ago


Was it an article? Was it a comment?

Mine was a comment:

https://steemit.com/life/@queenmountain/i-m-making-a-huge-decision-in-my-life-i-am-switching-my-major-from-business-to-art#@jyezie/re-queenmountain-i-m-making-a-huge-decision-in-my-life-i-am-switching-my-major-from-business-to-art-20160825t044658652z

You should do what you like or something "related " enough . My motto is that whatever you do, some days you will hate it. Doing something you like make you go back faster on your passion and the reason you are doing it. Good luck

I actually didn't remember I got that much and I don't think my comment was a life changing on or some sort of masterpiece. Then they changed the rule and no one was commenting, nor liking comment, any more. Those were sad time lol. I am happy they changed the rule but I feel people haven't properly realized that yet. But it is on it its way.

So tell me, how did you get yours?

Picture from: http://www.gratisography.com/

Sort:  

I still have yet to get one! Gaimed another follow!

Cheers!

I don't think I got any my first weeks. So welcome here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57