You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just me casually blogging about steemit and my life here.

in #writing7 years ago

@vangelov the whole following thing is a bit problematic not only on this platform I think..it's like either begging for followers or dealing with bots..So yes you're right about being your authentic self do your own thing and it will pay off in the long run...and @skapaneas is a prove of that!
And @vangelov about small jobs, don't worry everyone been there done that, it can be frustrating but hard work and ethic matters and will pay off sooner or later. Stiskam palci!!

Sort:  

You are right on that.. I'm currently following people that support me in any manner. Afterwards when I reach 200 people that i follow i won't be looking at the trending and hot pages so much, mainly focusing and helping the people that I follow ^^ that's my plan so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72