I'm so fucking thankful I can see

in #writing7 years ago

Lately looking at the most usual things I come to realize how fucking awesome it is to see.

I have always appreciated to see.

From the complains in my surroundings concerning shooting pictures and video in all kinds of situations I always knew I liked capturing moments, even without people to telling me to shut the camera off ;), but I never paid much attention to the most random things - even if they have no role to play - I just wanted to capture and be captured in real moments.

Recently I started looking at something and noticing its shadow and how fucking awesome everything looks.

Maybe It's just another phase of appreciation on this short journey of existence.

the irony is this post has no picture, lol! I just wanted to write this.

Best wishes!




Forget Whatsapp! Earn with WowApp.
Make a living with Sports Trading Exposed written by Tomas Paul
Hang out with me on "Twitch"

Sort:  

maybe the sense it would be the hardest to do without... Nice article !

that does come in regard

Awasome, I was expecting a photo now that you love capturing moments. I only realised there is no photo after you said it. Like the simple way you put your points across! Got to check WowApp out.

Thatnk you gigpen. I work all day but ask me if you have wowapp related wuestions and Ill answer after work

Life is great!!!! No picture needed to say this.

If you can see, how many fingers am I holding up. Just playing. I agree seeing is a good thing.

two fingers, behind you!

You're too good for me. Have a good day.

Very good lesson !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72