Que me dirias-What would you say to me?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

¿QUE ME DIRÍAS?

Que me dirías si la luna se estrella en un balcón,
si los planetas desaparecieran sin razón,
si las calles se apagaran de gente,
si solo quedáramos tú y yo.

Que me dirías si del silencio nacieran dos voces,
si esas voces fueran las nuestras,
si nos dijéramos todo lo nos sucede,
si en el último segundo aun sigue el amor.

Que me dirías si el tiempo no fuera tiempo
si el momento fuera ahora y el lugar, aquí,
si el mañana se construyera en el presente,
si el momento de amarnos es hoy.

Que me dirías si te digo que conozco el futuro
porque sé del presente
y sé que no hay mejor mañana que el hoy,
que no hay mejor lugar que estar a tu lado,
y que no hay más hermoso sentir que el amarte tanto.

WHAT WOULD YOU TELL ME?

What would you say to me if the moon crashes on a balcony,
if the planets disappeared without reason,
if the streets were turned off from people,
if only you and me stayed.

What would you say to me if there were two voices born of silence?
if those voices were ours,
if we tell ourselves everything happens,
if in the last second love still follows.

What would you say to me if time was not time
if the moment were now and the place, here,
if tomorrow were built in the present,
if the time to love is today.

What would you say to me if I tell you that I know the future
because I know of the present
and I know there's no better tomorrow than today,
that there is no better place to be by your side,
and that there is no more beautiful feeling than to love you so much.

![](

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52