Sunday is an Inspiring Day

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

DSC08370-01.jpeg

Fishing in Capibaribe River

Sunday is always a day when I feel compelled to seek some inspiration for the week that will begin the next day. And the inspiration of one form or another always ends up coming and the biggest of them all is telling through my photos the reality of where I live.

DSC08383-01.jpeg

Movement in the Duarte Coelho Bridge

Making a report from the past week I say that it was a week of great achievements. I stayed very happy for everything that I did and conquered in those days and I am very grateful for everything and to all that somehow contributed with my happiness. Being grateful and recognizing one's help is a gigantic act of humility and humanity.

DSC08270-01.jpeg

Urban art in a house of 300 years old in the downtown Recife

Being grateful and recognizing one's help is a gigantic act of humility and humanity. We are in this world not only to be served but to serve. Human relations are based on voluntary exchanges and mutual cooperation.

DSC08401-01.jpeg

View of the Aurora Pier

Our "value" or importance we hold for other people be based on or quoted according to what we can offer them. In a first-rate may be a harsh sentence, but I've learned it over the course of my life with the many unpleasant experiences I've experienced.

I wish that the week that begins tomorrow can bring us more and more learning, maturity and that we have more and more happy days.😀🙏👍


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

How about that... I was just thinking about you!
Those are some great looking pictures. Especially the last one of course looks delicious. Beautiful view and perspective.

A great pleasure to see you here my friend Thomas @the-ego-is-you. Thank you very much for all your words. Big hug friend!

You too. =) Which one was your favorite out of the pictures you took?

The first is my favorite man :)

Beautiful sunday very cool day

one image i think better image i like natural and red i see in this pic the life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83