My Photos are in the Media

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

MyPhotos are in the Media.jpg

Source - Design by me

Since I have been in the world of photojournalism professionally for about six months, one of the best sensations that a photojournalist can have is first to perpetuate in his photos moments that are often historical, such as political movements that may be part of the history of some region or country, the possibility of telling stories that can change the life of some person or community and portray the reality of life with their lenses.

But beyond the realization in news of facts, there are other sensations greater or equal to the ones I mentioned earlier and that make me today as a photojournalist can feel very accomplished professionally and this sensation is to see a photo that I took published in some newspaper, portal of news on the internet or on television. It's amazing to see my photos being posted for the whole world to see and being news stuff.

I Separated in this Post some of my Photos that were posted on Internet News Portals to Share With You


1. Uber drivers protest in Recife against murders of co-workers in service (March 14, 2017)

Protesto motoristas do Uber 14032017.jpg

You can read this news in this link


2. Protest in favor of Operation "Car Wash" (Against Corruption)in Recife (March 26, 2017)


Protesto a favor da operação lava jato.jpg

You can read this news in this link


3. Protest against the Pension Reform in Recife (March 15, 2017)


Protesto contra reforma da previdencia.png

This photo is one of my favorites!!😍

DSC05627.JPG

You can read this news in this link

It really is an immense pleasure to see my work recognized and publicized. I still have some professional goals to conquer as the realization of a photo-documentary where I will tell the story of an indigenous community from here where I live (Pernambuco, northeastern Brazil), and other "steps" that I intend to raise in my career .

Among them is my participation in the annual contest of the World Press Photo that is the biggest prize of the photojournalism in the world and that I will compete precisely with that last photo that I posted just above. Entries begin only at the end of this year and I look forward to it. If I am the winner, I will certainly share this achievement with all of you here on my blog.😉📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Me too @life-trail.I was at a height of 30 meters when I took this photo:)

Congratulations!!! :)

Gracias amigo @juanmiguelsalas. Abrazo!

Siempre es un placer amigo @jsantana! :) Abrazos para ti.

We have the same favorite. That one is a really cool pic. =)

Great shots ;)

Thank you 😊

Very interesting photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79