My biggest payout!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

I was explaining to another person about steemit. He's homeless and I just happened to buy him a couple of burgers. Smart guy, did some work in a law office and had invested in bitcoin, not sure why he was homeless, didn't ask.

Anyway, I am showing him my blogs and blogs from whales. I stopped in mid sentence and said oh shit I made $6.00!? Lol

I post once a day now and I get pennies but I remain optimistic and positive because I know what can be.

I do not have the luxury of investing my own money into steemit bills are getting out of control and debt is slowly rising on me. Everytime I get a solid dollar I put it right back into steem power and I follow the advice of whales and I learn from them. I ask questions and I have also powered up all my posts.

So, when you write a good post and it makes 30 cents. Keep posting. Don't start trouble and just be yourself. The change will happen. Some faster than others.

Hope I was able to help a newbie or give advice to someone.

Thank You steemit friends 😘

Here is that post btw...because of you all. 🐣

https://steemit.com/poetry/@jpinka/the-concept-of-home

IMG_20160903_172023.jpg

Sort:  

..highly motivating!..

Great! I was hoping to motivate others.

..worked..thx..

I just made 4 dollar too!

It's so exciting!!! Lol

thats awesome @jpinka ^_^ Keep pushing!

Good advice, that I try to adhere to as well. Resteemed!

..and...upvoted..follow you...thx..

Ty sweets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75