my search

in #writing7 years ago

Sergio-Resvo-Inmensidad.jpg

Fuente

Good evening my dear friends of steemit here I bring you a reflection

Searching in the vastness of my ocean,
I did not find you, where will you be?
In my spontaneous reactions denote submerged fear,
Hidden in aggressiveness and anger,
I imagine getting where you are, but I find it difficult to find the route,
I can cry and scream, but you do not listen to me, I do not know what to do,
I have fallen many times looking to go afloat,
But I fall back into the mud of my faults, of my past,
Oh, I seek in every pulsation of my poor heart, the spark
Let me light this boat that is standing in the middle of the sea.
My God, help this dreamer reach the port and carry his dreams,
Your illusions, your goals, your thoughts for the world,
Because until the end, so that we sail, if not to take something in this world.
Tell me it's worth the effort, because my strength is over,
Tell me there is such a port, and if it can be reached,
Just increase my faith and help me keep my heart alive with the energy
That every day will be better than yesterday, that at least someone could help
To find your way ... that's why we are, navigators looking for their own route,
Some go with their calibrated compass and drag other boats, however,
Others deviate looking for the shortcut that leads nowhere.
If I knew that today is my last day, I would appreciate it if I realized how wrong I was, what I should not have done.
I would appreciate it because I know that in the background some people help them in something that changed their lives, and that's good.
Anyway, today I want to thank you for being, for giving me another opportunity and for being able to write this for the world ...

There are many ways in which people can let off steam and I think that this is one of them, if not the best, because you do several things at the same time: you enjoy, you reflect and you get the solution. I hope it's your total pleasure
Traductor de Google para empresas:Google Translator ToolkitTraductor de sitios web

Sort:  

hope all goes well for you in 2018 , best wishes always

thank you very much the same wish for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81