You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 39 (the finale!)

in #writing7 years ago

@alexbeyman! I want to thank you for a truly wonderful story. I kept hoping that this one wouldn't come to an end, because I'd have to find another great story to read.
You have, at one time or another, found the trigger for every emotion that I try to keep bottled up. You created Helper and made me smile, you started a robot war and made me worry, then took me through fear, hatred, confusion, rebirth, and now death. But, through it all, you showed us love.
If you ever write a physical book of this story, or a set of stories, I very much want a signed copy of it.
Thank you for taking us on this journey with you.
It was truly a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58