You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE YOU? WHERE DOES THE WORLD COME FROM?

in #writing7 years ago

I have found another philosopher existentialist in the philippines. I am also fond of philosoophy and emotional intelligence. The depth of your understanding (or rather wandering) is really familiar. I too have been in the same train of thought. Will follow you. Hope we have the chnce to talk a lot about philosophy

Btw, i am reading platos the republic and machiavelli's the prince. Are you into any philo books or have u dscovered these thoughts for urself?

Sort:  

Wow! It is good to have people with the same crazy mind as mine. I sure hope so as well. Honestly, I'm not into Philosophy books. I just read one book which is Sophie's World and it helped support my thoughts. Not to brag, but yes, it is quite my thoughts ever since. I also have followed you. I don't have an in depth knowledge about Philosophy but I think I know the basics.

Well in that case you must have really deep thoughts to have reached this far. Really hoping to read about your thoughts soon. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41