You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Absorption Times (February 13, 2018)

in #writing7 years ago

Wow this is amazing @d-pend, it's like you were painting a magnificent imageries.

Sublime - ruination - pastel - daydreams
Here in adult daycare, the ghost town of glass

Here is an amazing picture of the tactless things men do, when you use the word adult daycare it's an amazing example of oxymoron which tend to quantify how beautifully you've taken your poetry to another level.
This is amazing I was rather musing a little bit of humor at the end for me,
It's awesome and you're in Tennessee right?

Please take your girlfriend or wife out, it's Valentine's Day buddy

Sort:  

@josediccus Used to be in Tennessee, now I live in North Carolina in the mountains :-)
Actually, I am single, but nonetheless I appreciate the thought my friend! Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44